Medewerkers.

Wie zijn wij.

CONTACT INFORMATIE

FunctieNaamVoornaamE-mailadresTelefoon
Onthaal onthaal@hhg.be02/270.19.00
DirectieDirecteurKrisVandeneedekris.vandeneede@hhg.be02/300.55.40
ZorgcoördinatorChrisClystersZC2@hhg.be02/300.57.77
ZorgcoördinatorAnnBoeykensZC@hhg.be02/300.55.75
OpnamecoördinatorHermanVandeperreherman.vandeperre@hhg.be02/300.55.44
AdministratieDiensthoofd / Ombudsdienst / Sociale Media AnnTrekelsann.trekels@hhg.be02/300.55.24
SecretariaatKristelRobberechtssecretariaat@hhg.be02/300.55.40
BoekhoudingSonjaDe Visboekhouding@hhg.be02/300.55.75
Personeelsdienst / Sociale DienstMyriamDaneelsmyriam.daneels@hhg.be02/300.55.43
Bewonersfacturatie / OnthaalLindaVan Steenwinckelonthaal@hhg.be02/270.19.00
ZorgafdelingenDiensthoofd Tommenmolen / RijkenhoekFreyaBuffeltm@hhg.be02/300.55.51
Diensthoofd CharleroyhoeveKatrienMariënch@hhg.be02/300.55.52
Diensthoofd LiermolenKattyThielemanslm@hhg.be02/300.55.53
Diensthoofd GuldendalVeerleDe Buysergd@hhg.be02/300.55.54
Diensthoofd PrinsenbosRebeccaVan Delsenpb@hhg.be02/300.55.55
Diensthoofd NachtLindaLonginnacht@hhg.be02/270.19.00
DagverzorgingscentrumChrisClysterszc2@hhg.be02/300.84.70
PsychologenPsycholoogAnDemessemaekersan.demessemaekers@hhg.be02/300.55.46
PsycholoogHildeVandervekenhilde.vanderveken@hhg.be02/300.55.46
ParamediciDiensthoofd ErgotherapieMoniekRobberechtsergo@hhg.be02/300.55.49
Diensthoofd KineJessicaDe Vlaminckkine@hhg.be02/300.55.50
PastorPastorMarleenPeeterspastor@hhg.be02/300.55.76
HoteldienstenDiensthoofd keukenHildeClaeskeuken@hhg.be02/300.55.48
Diensthoofd Technische DienstVincentMichielstd@hhg.be02/300.55.47
Diensthoofd Onderhoud / LinnenkamerManuelTorressch@hhg.be02/300.55.60